LOST YOUR PREMIUM?

In case you lose your Premium benefits, simply enter the upgrade key that you received with your purchase, along with your Spotify password. Your account will be re-upgraded, free of cost.

Spotify has put a limit on how many premium families a user can join. To combat this, your Spotify data will be migrated into a new account, which will then be upgraded.

Once the process succeeds, please logout and log back in, to access the newly upgraded account.

Feel free to join our Discord server and contact our admins if you require additional assistance.

NOTE: This replacement tool is still under Beta phase. Please contact the admins on our Discord server if you encounter any issues.